Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

A big thank you to Justin at Heller Motors for helping us get a new car this evening. A GMC Acadia. The process was very relaxed, and Justin was knowledgeable, prepared and very helpful. A great experience all the way around...and we couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

Thanks to Kyle for his patience with me on Saturday ! I was more than taken care of by Kyle and Keith at the Heller Team! I am very happy with the purchase of my Dodge Durango. Kyle went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted .I also called with a question and spoke with Glen he was very helpful too! Will definitely return to Heller in Pontiac to purchase another vehicle. Thank you all for great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Awesome. Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 

I want to thank Kyle so much for helping decide on a vehicle for my daughter. It was the perfect SUV for her. She was so excited! I'm sure she felt like it was out of her reach but you helped us make it a reality. I'm so glad I made the drive to Heller Motors. You guys made everything so easy and we feel we got a great price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

We just bought our 3rd Dodge Caravan from Heller Ford In Pontiac! David Cummings was a great salesman! Very caring, informative and great guy to deal with. He wanted to get us the best deal for our budget fitting while our needs! Last ,time we had Jake Heller almost 4 years ago and he was a great salesman too! The finance guy found us the best deal very quickly. We got our first pick. It was a great experience! We love buying our vehicles in our hometown with salesmen that care about people and their needs. Thanks Heller for great service and treating us so well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Great service department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Found the car I wanted on line at Heller. Drove 80+ miles to look at it and Justin made the deal easy and quick. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I recently purchase a Used Jeep from Heller Motors in Pontiac, It was a very pleasant, experience, I saw something on there lot online, Contacted them and arranged a test drive, It was ready for the drive on the day and the time requested. The pressure was extremely low, more concerned with matching me with what i wanted than pushing me to something i did not. Purchase the vehicle and went for and oil change recently, and again surprised, Offers a oil change at a very competitive price with inspection. They even offer a digital punch card to get a 30.00 off a oil service after a few punches. Again no pressure, the inspection did not come with any urgent news or unneeded or unwanted upsells. just a few things to consider on the next services or to reinspect then. but the is expected with a used vehicle. This has been a great experience and it appears they understand there customers like there service and not pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

They made things right....after a small miscommunication.....the staff at Hellers made things turn out great......thanks for standing behind your reputation.....Thank you Frank Turner for being a great salesman

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review