Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

Been having my cars serviced there for many years. Great service, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

I wish I can leave more stars on this review so I'll share the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Words will not convey how amazing this dealership is and what I experienced. I'm married and have 2 little girls and it was time to upgrade to a larger SUV from our little 2013 Nissan Rogue. I am the type of person that compares prices, shops around, Amazons almost everything, and simply do research on anything before I buy. I have been researching for 3 weeks, been to 10 dealerships, and then we expanded our search to 100 miles from our home and came across Heller Motors.I reviewed the inventory with my wife and loved their selection. I then decided to email someone and see what they had and see if they can keep me posted on their inventory. Then JEFF BUTCHER replied back and it was the beginning of the best dealer experience of my life. We communicated daily for a few days as he was answering my questions and updating me on his inventory and not once did I ever feel pressured to go to the dealer. On Thursday, Jan. 10th, my wife and I decided to schedule a test drive for Saturday, Jan. 12th with Jeff. We made arrangements for baby sitters, planned our day, etc but I needed to work Saturday and the only time to go to the dealer was Jan 10th right after work. I emailed Jeff and realized he was off that day and he was replying to me and helping me on his day off!!! WOW!!!!! Point #1. He then asked what time I would be at the dealer and that he'll move a few things around to come make sure we were taken care of. Point #2. We got to the dealership and he was there with the 2 durangos waiting for my wife and I to take a look at. Point #3. Not once did I feel pressured to do anything I didn't want to do. He was detail oriented, extremely friendly, and made us feel comfortable and happy we made the 1.5 hour 80 mile drive from Woodridge, IL during rush hour traffic. We brought our 2 daughters who, I thought were going to be hellians and run around and be tired of going to dealerships, but found that they were happy to be there. Kids have an honest sense of good aura around them and they felt like they were home and spending time with family. The entire staff made my wife, my kids, and myself feel at home. I did not feel like a customer, or a number, or someone that they can push a sale to but instead I felt like part of their family as if I haven't seen them for years and they wanted to make sure we left happy. Point #4. We took our test drive with the kids in the back and it was just the family going out instead of the usual dealership that has a sales person sit with you and show you this and that and why you need the car but Jeff said it was important to have the family together and test drive it to make sure it's what we needed and what we wanted. Point #5. We got back, kids were still doing well and happy to be there, my wife picked the durango she liked and we began the inevitable and least desirable part of buying a car, the numbers game. I had already known after days and hours of research and comparing and googling that Heller had extremely competitive pricing. Little did I know Jeff and the Finance guy (i apologize for not remembering his name because my wife is currently driving the durango we bought and all the paperwork is in there) did what they did to ensure we were happy with the suv, the pricing, the payment, the warrenty, etc. I ended up with a better durango for a better price than what I would have had near me. Point #6-100!!We were at the dealership for about 3 hours but did not realize it. We were being taken care of like family, my kids were we behaved because the staff was so engaging, and my wife and I left happy knowing the 160 mile round trip was worth it....all because of Jeff Butcher and his staff. I apologize for this lengthy review but please take my word....stop shopping around and call Jeff Butcher at Heller Motors. They will make you feel like family and will take good care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Jeff Butcher was excellent. We were intially dealing with a different dealership and they not honest and did not listen to the specifics of what we were asking. I got on Heller's site, started a chat , which led to a phone call with Jeff. He was very accommodating and even squeezed us in on a busy Saturday. Would highly recommend Jeff and Heller Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Great experience with Jeff Butcher and the sales department. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Excellent sales department, did not feel pressured, Bob Corrie and Jeff Stearns made this car buying experience a great one. Bob was very down to earth and up front, no slick sales pitch. Very friendly atmosphere. My wife and I were very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review